LWPB PRO M

Variety of decors. Beautiful in every way.

LWPB PRO M opens up unlimited possibilities. Coating    Melan True Tone, which we laminate LWPB PRO M, shows amazing    results. Deep colors, realistic texture of noble varieties    tree, monophonic and fantasy. 6 embossing options allow you to embody the most ambitious    projects. And Melan True Tone improves durability    and durability of LWPB PRO M and makes it the most eco-friendly laminated LWPB    for furniture production and interior decoration.

LWPB PRO M
An abundance of options for the most amazing projects.

Format 2440x1830 millimeter
Type of moisture resistance WPB Р2, Р3, Р5 according to standard EN-312
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
Basic thickness, mm*

We make for you any thickness

from 6 to 38 mm

with a step of 0,5 mm.

*LWPB PRO M undergoes strict quality control, so the thickness over the entire area remains the same.

Such realistic coatings you have not seen.

Stable to embossing:
E Pores of ash
F Small wood
pores
K Shagreen
L Smooth
semi-gloss
W Veneer
Z Shagreen
And many amazing decors:

Atlanta Oak

Chamonix Oak

Walnut Antique

Wenge Zambezi 2

Oak Sedan

Wenge Tsavo

See all covers

Swiftly coming. To exceed.

In order to create LWPB PRO M, German equipment has been installed in our enterprise and special production technologies have been developed. This allows you to exceed the requirements of GOST 10632-2014 and significantly improve the quality of WPB.

Indicators higher than GOST 10632-2014

LWPB PRO M uses materials of exceptional quality. And exact observance of technological regulations and formulations at each stage of production allows to produce LWPB PRO M, which demonstrates the highest properties in all parameters and complies with the norms of the European CE standard. Here are its indicators in comparison with WPB according to GOST.

Density is 10% higher
LWPB PRO M, 16 mm, 640 kg/m³
LWPB to GOST, 16 mm, 580 kg/m³
Flexural strength is 1 MPa more
LWPB PRO M, 16 mm, 14 MPa
LWPB to GOST, 16 mm, 13 MPa
Abrasion resistance up to 30%
LWPB PRO M, 80 turns
LWPB to GOST, 65 turns
Humidity indicators better up to 30%
LWPB PRO M, plate moisture up to 10%
LWPB to GOST, plate moisture up to 13%

Environmental
friendliness
and safety.

Corresponds to the class
of emission
E1 Formaldehyde not more than
7 mg per 100 g. plate

We have our own resin production, which allows us to produce LWPB PRO M with E1 formaldehyde emission level. And we are actively involved in the maintenance of ecology. Our catalytic cleaning systems ensure the preservation of the unique nature of Karelia and the purity of Lake Onega, the second largest in Europe. This makes LWPB PRO M the most environmentally friendly and safe LWPB in the market of the Russian Federation and CIS countries.

Reliable packaging preserves the original state of the WPB PRO M.

A LWPB PRO M package consists of five screeds and two backing sheets, on top of a sheet of fiberboard 3.2 mm, on the bottom sheet WPB or LWPB 8-28 mm. Such packaging promotes gentle transport and ensures product integrity.

Top sheet fiberboard
3,2 mm
Bottom sheet WPB or
LWPB 8-28 mm
It protects against industrial dust, prevents scratches and a fight during transportation and unloading.
Ensures optimal placement of products in transport and efficient use of free space.

Rationally organize.
And transported.

We carry out the shipment of products by auto and railway transport. Our company is located near the federal highway R-21. We have our own access railway line. The nearest station is Vichka Oktyabrskaya railway.

Calculator

Calculate the volume of deliveries directly on the site.

Calculate

ЛДСП PRO M

Многообразие декоров. Прекрасны во всех отношениях.

ЛДСП PRO M открывает безграничные возможности. Покрытие Melan True Tone, которым мы ламинируем ЛДСП PRO M, показывает удивительные результаты. Глубокие цвета, реалистичность текстуры благородных сортов дерева, однотонных и фантазийных. 6 вариантов тиснения позволяют воплощать самые грандиозные проекты. А ещё Melan True Tone повышает характеристики долговечности и прочности ЛДСП PRO M и делает её самой экологичной ламинированной ДСП для производства мебели и внутренней отделки помещений.

ЛДСП PRO M
Изобилие вариантов для самых удивительных проектов.

Формат 2440x1830 миллиметров
Тип влагостойкости ДСП Р2, Р3, Р5 согласно стандарту EN-312
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
Основные толщины, мм*

Сделаем для вас любую толщину

от 6 до 38 мм

с шагом 0,5 мм.

*ЛДСП PRO M проходит строгий контроль качества, поэтому толщина по всей площади остается одинаковой.

Таких реалистичных покрытий вы ещё не видели.

Устойчивые к взаимодействию
тиснения:
E Поры ясеня
F Мелкие древесные поры
K Шагрень
L Гладкое полуглянцевое
W Шпон
Z Мелкая шагрень
И множество потрясающих
декоров:

Дуб Атланта

Дуб Шамони

Орех Антикварный

Венге Замбези 2

Дуб Седан

Венге Цаво

Смотреть все покрытия

Стремительно идёт на превышение.

Чтобы создавать ЛДСП PRO M на нашем предприятии установлено немецкое оборудование и разработаны специальные технологии производства. Это позволяет превосходить требования ГОСТ 32289-2013 и значительно повышать качество ЛДСП.

Показатели выше ГОСТ 32289-2013

Для ЛДСП PRO M используются материалы исключительного качества. А точное соблюдение технологических регламентов и рецептур на каждом этапе производства позволяет производить ЛДСП PRO M, которая демонстрирует наивысшие свойства по всем параметрам и соответствует нормам европейского стандарта СЕ. Вот её показатели в сравнении с ДСП по ГОСТ.

Плотность выше на 10%
ЛДСП PRO M, 16 мм, 640 кг/м³
ДСП по ГОСТ, 16 мм, 580 кг/м³
Предел прочности при изгибе больше на 3 МПа
ЛДСП PRO M, 16 мм, 14 МПа
ДСП по ГОСТ, 16 мм, 11 МПа
Стойкость к истиранию на 30% выше
ЛДСП PRO M, 80 оборотов
ДСП по ГОСТ, 65 оборотов
Показатели влажности лучше до 30%
ЛДСП PRO M, влажность плиты до 10%
ДСП по ГОСТ, влажность плиты до 13%

Экологичность и безопасность.

Соответствует классу эмиссии E1 Формальдегида не более 7 мг на 100 гр. плиты

Мы имеем собственное производство смолы, которое позволяет производить ЛДСП PRO M с уровнем эмиссии формальдегида Е1. И активно участвуем в поддержании экологии. Наши системы каталитической очистки обеспечивают сохранность уникальной природы Карелии и чистоту второго по величине в Европе Онежского озера. Это делает ЛДСП PRO M самой экологичной и безопасной ДСП на рынке РФ и стран СНГ.

Надёжная упаковка сохраняет первозданное состояние ЛДСП PRO M.

Упаковка ЛДСП PRO M состоит из пяти стяжек и двух подкладных листов, сверху лист ДВП 3,2 мм, снизу лист ДСП или ЛДСП 8-28 мм. Такая упаковка способствует бережной транспортировке и гарантирует целостность продукции.

Сверху лист ДВП
3,2 мм
Снизу лист ДСП или
ЛДСП 8-28 мм
Защищает от производственной пыли, предотвращает возникновения царапин и боя при транспортировке и разгрузке.
Гарантирует оптимальное размещение продукции в транспорте и эффективное использование свободного пространства.

Рационально организуем.
И транспортируем.

Мы осуществляем отгрузку продукции авто и ж/д транспортом. Наше предприятие расположено вблизи федеральной трассы Р-21. Имеем собственную подъездную ж/д ветку. Ближайшая станция Вичка Октябрьской железной дороги.

Калькулятор

Рассчитайте объём поставок прямо на сайте.

Рассчитать